UP Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

By | December 1, 2017

UP Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Nagar Nikay , Nagar Panchayat, Nagar Palika Parishad  Election Result 2017 Vote Counting Ward wise Party Wise, UP Civic Body Election Result 2017 latest updated news 

As per latest news UP Civic body election voting was completed successfully without any issue. As per information from state election officer a total of more then 10000 candidates was in fray for all seats. More then 3 crore of voter was eligible for voting and around 44 percent voting turnaround was recorded. Major party like BJP, SP, BSP, AAP, Congress and other was contesting. State election commission has been started UP Nagar Nigam Election Vote Counting 2017 at 08:00am on 01st December 2017 and very soon UP Municipal Corporation Election Result 2017 will be declared. Live counting and updates are available on official website of stet election commission and various other news channel and partner website at www.sec.up.nic.in.

UP Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

 Major party with their contestant candidates started election campaign to secure their victory with huge margin. A total of more then 10000 candidates was are in fray for all seats.  After all election programme finally UP Nikay election was completed successfully in November 2017. And now all the candidates and people of up are waiting for UP Nagar Nigam  election result 2017. Counting of votes has been started since 08:00 Am on 01st December 2017 and very soon first round of counting result will be declared. We will update this page and provides all details very soon after official ward wise result declaration by state election officer.

{Live} UP Nagar Nikay Election Result 2017 Ward Wise

UP Nagar Nikay Election Result 2017 for all wards has been declared by state election officer after counting of votes. Based on exit poll result and people opinion BJP may win this election in all municipal corporation election. People of  up municipality are eagerly waiting for UP Nagar Nikay Municipal Corporation Election Result 2017. After election result ward wise winner list will be provided in pdf format with no of votes obtained by all party candidates.

UP Nagar Nikay Municipality winner list 2017 Part wise BJP, SP, BSP, Congress

All leading party BJP, SP, BSP, AAP, Congress and other are now waiting for UP Nagar Nikay Municipality winner list 2017. Election in UP Municpality conducts every five year. On this page we will update all details and provides all seats part wise winner list on this page in given below section. You can check party wise and ward wise winner list in given below section. Agra Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Aligarh Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Allahabad Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Bareilly Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Firozabad Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Gorakhpur Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Jhansi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Kanpur Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Lucknow Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Mathura Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Meerut Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Muradabad Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Saharanpur Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Varanasi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *