{UPDATED} Malegaon Municipal Corporation Election Live Results 2017

By | May 26, 2017

{UPDATED} Malegaon Municipal Corporation Election Live Results 2017: Malegaon Municipal cote counting has been started on 26th may 2017 at 08:00AM and Malegaon Municipal Corporation Election Results 2017 is available shorty. Malegaon municipality election was held on 24th may 2017 peacefully in all wards and seats. Sate election commission has been notified about Malegaon election schedule in April month and political in municipality was heated up. All the major party like BJP, Congress, NCP, Shiv Sena, AIMIM has started preparation for searching right candidates. And then Malegaon Civic elections 2017 was finally completed on 24th May 2017. All the candidates and people are waiting for Malegaon Nagar Nigam chunav Results 2017. Now state election has been finished counting of votes and very soon winner list will be provided in pdf file.

 Total  84 seats result declared 84 seats

  • Congress ==> 28 seats
  • Shiv Sena (SS) ==> 13 seats
  • BJP ==> 9 seats
  • MIM ==> 7seats
  • NCP ==>   20 seats
  • Others ==>  7 seats

Malegaon Municipal Corporation Election Live Results 2017

Municipal Corporation election in India conducted every five year. Last time Malegaon Municipal Corporation was held 2012 and the winning party govt was working since past five years. Now people has got another chance to chose their govt and they voted to their favorite candidate in election. after election new councillors will be elected by winning seats candidates. This is acid test fro ruling govt and bjp. All major party want to win maximum no of seats and want to forms govt independently without any alliance. In 2012 election Congress was the no 1 winner party with maximum seats (total od 25 seats). While NCP was second party won 20 seats and got opposition seats in govt.

Malegaon municipality results 2017 ward wise

A total of 84 seats are their in Malegaon municipality. No all party wise and winner wise seat details and statistics will be provided by state election officer very soon. This election is very important for all party. Party who got maximum seats will form Govt. We will update this p[age and provides Malegaon municipality results 2017 ward wise in pdf file after shared by state election officer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *