{Live Ward Wise} Jalandhar Municipality Election Result 2017 Winner List

By | December 17, 2017

{Live Ward Wise} Jalandhar Municipality Election Result 2017 Winner List | Jalandhar Municipal Corporation Election Result 2017 | Jalandhar Nagar Palika Nigam Election Result winner Party Wise Congress BJP, AAP Ward Wise Ward 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 31 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80

Punjab Civic Polls was completed on 17th Dec 2017 08:00 Am to 05:00 PM. All the contested candidates and people are waiting for Jalandhar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017. You can watch live result on live tv channels and news channel website. The counting of votes has been started and result will be declared shortly for all wards today on 17th Dec 2017. Jalandhar Nagar Nigam Chunav Live Vote counting Result Live is available on eci official site. We are providing pdf list of winner after result will be declared officially. Jalandhar MC Election Live update will be given hare for all winner candidate name party and ward wise.

Jalandhar Municipality Election Result 2017 Live Update

Dear visitors we are contentiously monitoring the result and our team is going to provides updater here on this page shortly. We will provide results for all 80 wards with winner name and party name wise. The election was also held in  32 municipal councils and Nagar panchayats today on 17th December 2017 and counting in process and live result will be declared shortly. EVMs are used in this election so that results will be out very soon.

Jalandhar Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017

Here we are provided complete election schedule and result will be out shortly.Check the complete schedule here in this section.

Poll EventSchedule
Date of Notification2-Dec-17
last Date of Making Nomination6-Dec-17
Date Scrutiny of Nominations7-Dec-17
Last date for withdrawal of candidature8-Dec-17
Date of Poll17-Dec-17 (8 AM till 4 PM)
Date of Counting17-Dec-17

Jalandhar Municipal Corporation Election Result 2017 Ward Wise

Ward No.Name of the Winner 2012 vs 2017
1Sh. Des Raj Jassal
2Smt. Prem Lata Vashisht
3Smt. Davinder Kaur
4Sh. Bhagwant Prabhakar
5Sh. Sunil Jyoti Mayor City of Jalandhar
6Smt. Reena Kaur
7Sh. Bal Kishan Bali
8Smt. Davinder Kaur
9Smt. Sudesh Rani
10Smt. Simerjeet Kaur Dhinsa
11Sh. Balbir Singh Dhillon
12Smt. Gurmej Kaur
13Sh. Mandeep Kumar Jassal
14Smt. Manjit Kaur
15Sh. Majinder Singh
16Sh. Arjan Singh Pappi
17Sh. Pallni Swami
18Smt. Suman Sehgal
19Sh. Amit Dhall
20Sh. Ashwani Bhandari
21Smt. Dalwinder Kaur Gandhi
22Sh. Kanwaljit Singh Bedi
23Smt. Sulekh Bhagat
24Sh. Gurvinder Pal Singh ( Bunty Neelkanth)
25Sh. Ram Gopal
26Smt. Kanwaljit Kaur Gullu
27Sh. Kishan Kocchar Minta
28Sh. Virenderpal Sharma
29Smt. Arvinder Kaur Oberoi Dy. Mayor
30Smt. Uma Beri
31Smt. Raminder Kaur Dhinsa
32Smt. Satya
33Smt. Neerja Jain
34Smt. Kanchan Sharma
35Sh. Joginder Singh Tony
36Smt. Anita Rani Raja
37Sh. Jagdish Raja
38Sh. Ravi Mahendru
39Smt. Jaspal Kaur Nagra
40Dr. Pardeep Singh
41Sh. Darshan Lal Bhagat
42Sh. Baldev Singh Dev
43Sh. Pritam Singh
44Smt. Gurvinder Kaur Mintu
45Sh. Kamaljit Singh Bhatia Sr. Dy. Mayor
46Sh. Sushil Rinku
47Sh. Harsimanjit Singh Bunty
48Smt. Amanjit Major
49Smt. Kamlesh Grover
50Sh. Parvesh Tangri
51Sh. Tarsem Singh
52Sh. Kasturi Lal
53Sh. Vipan Kumar
54Sh. Pawan Kumar
55Smt. Aruna Arora
56Smt. Sarabjit Kaur
57Sh. Balraj Thakur
58Smt. Surinder Kaur
59Sh. Darshan Lal
60Smt. Parminder Kaur Pannu

We will soon update the winner list of 2017 election on this table section. Jalandhar MC Election 2017 Result is announced by eci and winner list will be given in PDF format here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *